Boost ElevateSM Support
POS Support
Telephone
212-742-2316 
Chat, Open a Support Ticket, Download Boost Elevate POS and Review POS Knowledge Base
elevate.b2bsoft.com
Account Management Team
Contact For: DocuSign Questions, Account & Contact Information, Billing Information, Local Events, Trainings, and Visits, Account Escalations, Standard Account Management Questions
Michael Wood
General Manager
Telephone - (212) 524-4504 ext.714
Email - mwood@b2bsoft.com
Dustin Lodato
Director of Operations
Telephone - (347) 598-9500
Email - dlodato@b2bsoft.com
Adam Muhanna
Account Manager
Telephone - (316) 360-8224
Email - amuhanna@b2bsoft.com
Gloria Laureano
Account Manager
Telephone - (917) 902-8634
Email - glaureano@b2bsoft.com
Boost Elevate Technical Support
Technical Support
Telephone - (212) 742-2316 - Option 2
Marketing Support
Telephone - (212) 742-2316 - Option 2 then Option 5
Open A Support Ticket
elevate.b2bsoft.com 
A1 Charge - Merchant Services Account Management
Taurean Williams
Account Manager
Telephone - (212) 742-2316 ext. 766
Email - twilliams@a1charge.com
Training and User Success Team
Contact For: Onboarding, Intake Calls, Quick Start Training Calls, Initial Database Credentials & Configuration Set-Up, Weekly Webinars for Ongoing Training, New Version Demonstrations
Susan Ericsson
Training & User Success Manager
Telephone - (212) 742-2316 ext. 753
Email - sericsson@retailpossupport.com
Catherine Sawyer
Training & User Success Lead
Telephone - (212) 742-2316 ext. 706
Email - csawyer@retailpossupport.com
Kelly Ness
Training & User Success Specialist
Telephone - (212) 742-2316 ext. 627
Email - kness@retailpossupport.com
Live Weekly Training Webinars
Join our free training and learn how to use Boost Elevate POS!

We offer weekly web training refreshers for you and your associates every week on Reporting, Sales, and Inventory.

Sign up at b2bsoft.com/elevate-web-training/

Training Library
Click below to view our full training libraries.
Boost Elevate POS Training Library
elevate.b2bsoft.com
Boost Elevate Marketing Training Library
boostelevate.com/external/library
Marketing and GO Support
Marketing Email Support
marketingsupport@boostelevate.com
GO Email Support
support@boostelevatego.com
Telephone Support
877-839-8777
Chat Support
Click for Chat Support
Connect on Facebook
facebook.com/boostelevate
Connect on Twitter
twitter.com/boostelevate